Home    ADC/VOR     Wednesday Races     Friday Races     Saturday Race     Archives     Forum   

Friday Races

ADC/VOR Friday Race: A 15 min Practice begins at 8:30 PM EST US (01:30 GMT Saturday), followed by a 15 min Race beginning at 8:45 PM EST US (01:45 GMT Saturday).

ADC/VOR Friday Race: A 30 min Practice begins at 9:00 PM EST US (02:00 GMT Saturday), followed by a 30 min Race beginning at 9:30 PM EST US (02:30 GMT Saturday).

Results

Participation