Generated by GPLReplayAnalyser


Index - Practice - Race - Lap by lap - Lap chart - Race History Graph - Mechanical - Graphical race report



Track: Laguna67             Wed Jul 14 21:52:43 2021


Start of the race:
 ADC fails to make the start.
Polesitter Greg CA66 Taber in a Lol F427 leads the field as the flag drops.

Lap 1:
Paul HarwoodCA66 overtakes Bob SimpsonCA66.
Paul HarwoodCA66 overtakes Greg CA66 Taber.
Paul HarwoodCA66 is in position 3 at the end of the lap.
Tom Johnson overtakes Bob SimpsonCA66.
Tom Johnson overtakes Greg CA66 Taber.
Tom Johnson is in position 2 at the end of the lap.
J. Jonny'O overtakes Tom Johnson.
J. Jonny'O overtakes Bob SimpsonCA66.
J. Jonny'O overtakes Greg CA66 Taber.
J. Jonny'O is in position 1 at the end of the lap.
Greg CA66 Taber loses the lead.
The new race leader is J. Jonny'O.

Lap 3:
Bob SimpsonCA66 overtakes Greg CA66 Taber.
Bob SimpsonCA66 is in position 4 at the end of the lap.
Greg CA66 Taber retires the Lol F427.
What would become the fastest lap of the race is set by J. Jonny'O.
The time is an impressive 1m08.963s.

Lap 4:
Bob SimpsonCA66 retires the Lol 305.

End of the race:
J. Jonny'O wins the race 01.593s ahead of Tom Johnson.
Last of the podium finishers was Paul HarwoodCA66,
finishing 11.866s behind the winner.

Finishing order and last lap info is unofficial
(Replay might have been saved before end of race)

Generated with GPL Replay Analyser