Home    ADC/VOR     Wednesday Races     Friday Races     Saturday Race     Archives     Forum   

 

 

Wednesday Races

Daylight Savings Time

ADC/VOR Wednesday Race: A 30 min Practice begins at 9:00 PM EDT US (01:00 GMT Thursday), followed by a 30 min Race beginning at 9:30 PM EDT US (01:30 GMT Thursday).

Standard Time

ADC/VOR Wednesday Race: A 30 min Practice begins at 9:00 PM EST US (02:00 GMT Thursday), followed by a 30 min Race beginning at 9:30 PM EST US (02:30 GMT Thursday).

 

Schedule    Results     Participation

 

Friday Races

Daylight Savings Time

ADC/VOR Friday Race: A 15 min Practice begins at 8:30 PM EDT US (00:30 GMT Saturday), followed by a 15 min Race beginning at 8:45 PM EDT US (00:45 GMT Saturday).

ADC/VOR Friday Race: A 30 min Practice begins at 9:00 PM EDT US (01:00 GMT Saturday), followed by a 30 min Race beginning at 9:30 PM EDT US (01:30 GMT Saturday).

Standard Time

ADC/VOR Friday Race: A 15 min Practice begins at 8:30 PM EST US (01:30 GMT Saturday), followed by a 15 min Race beginning at 8:45 PM EST US (01:45 GMT Saturday).

ADC/VOR Friday Race: A 30 min Practice begins at 9:00 PM EST US (02:00 GMT Saturday), followed by a 30 min Race beginning at 9:30 PM EST US (02:30 GMT Saturday).

 

Schedule    Results     Participation

 

Saturday Race

Saturday Big Race runs once a month with practice beginning at 21:00 GMT with the race starting at 21:30 GMT, and is open to anyone. The format is one Intermediate long race using a different track and mod every month.

Schedule    Results     Participation